Anthology [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tightrope Dancer
  • Requiem
  • Someone to Love
  • Say Hello
  • The Killer
  • Surrender
  • On the Line
  • You and Me
  • The King
  • No More Lies
  • Forever Free [Anthem Demo]
  • He's a Killer, Ver. 2 [AnthemDemo]
  • No More Lies [Anthem Demo]
  • No Place to Hide [Anthem Demo]
  • Stand Up [Anthem Demo]
  • King of Kings [Anthem Demo]
  • Intro [Unreleased Demo]
  • Armed for Action [Unreleased Demo]
  • Fight for the Light [Unreleased Demo]
  • He's a Killer, Ver. 1 [Unreleased Demo]
  • Quiet Times [Unreleased Demo]
  • Run for Your Life [UnreleasedDemo]
  • Winner's Take All [UnreleasedDemo]
  • On the Line
  • Fight for the Light
  • Someone
  • Requiem
  • No More Lies
  • King of Kings
  • Tightrope Dancer
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.