Anthology: The First 30 Years [CD]

  • Artist: The Marshall Tucker Band
  • SKU: 33619348
  • Release Date: 12/01/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Anthology: The First 30 Years [CD] - Larger Front
Anthology: The First 30 Years [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Take the Highway
  • Can't You See
  • 24 Hours at a Time
  • Fire on the Mountain
  • Too Stubborn
  • A New Life
  • Long Hard Ride
  • Everybody Needs Somebody
  • In My Own Way
  • Where a Country Boy Belongs
  • Heard It in a Love Song
  • I'll Be Loving You
  • Searchin' for a Rainbow
  • Windy City Blues
  • I Should Have Never Started Lovin' You
  • Running Like the Wind
  • Cattle Drive
  • Last of the Singing Cowboys
  • Foolish Dreaming
  • Ride in Peace
  • Silverado
  • Good Ole Hurtin' Song
  • Anyway the Wind Blows Rider
  • Going Down the Road Feeling Bad
  • Stay in the Country
  • Driving You Out of My Mind
  • If That Isn't Love
  • Face Down in the Blues
  • Time Don't Pass by Here
  • Ramblin'
  • Texas on My Mind
  • Ride of Your Life
  • [CD-ROM Track]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    An Excellent Greatest Hits CD

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This collection is an excellent greatest hits cd of the original members of the band. Do not pass this one up if you are a MTB fan.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.