Aonua [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Karanga (Call from My Heart)
  • Whakarongo (Listen and See)
  • Haere Mai (Welcome to My Shores)
  • Haerenga (The Journey)
  • Whetu (The Stars Are Shining Above)
  • Te Moana (The Ocean Blue)
  • Haere Ra (Goodbye My Friend)
  • Rawhiti (Sunshine and Happiness)
  • Matauranga (Under the Sea)
  • Kia Kaha (Stay Strong)
  • Whanga (I Will Wait for You)
  • Aotearoa (Land of the Long White Cloud)
  • Kainga (Home)
  • Pumahara (Live in My Memory)
  • Haere Ra Hakari (Farewell Celebration)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.