Apocalyptica Plays Metallica by Four Cellos [Black Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overview
  • Master of Puppets
  • Harvester of Sorrow
  • The Unforgiven
  • Sad But True
  • Creeping Death
  • Overview
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Battery
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Seek and Destroy
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.