Apparatus Revolution Presents: The Comp [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gimme Some Carbon Death
  • Punk Rock Romance
  • Roll the Credits
  • Rise and Fall Complex
  • Possible, New England
  • Playing God with a Coat Hanger
  • Black Hearts, Blue Scars
  • What Do We Have
  • Bitter Separation
  • The Worst Intentions, They'll Kill Us All
  • Cutting Corners
  • Second Time Around
  • There Is Comfort Within Repetition
  • Working Poor
  • You've Sunk My...
  • Isolation
  • Vaginal Torture Device
  • Message
  • Solo Actor
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.