Approximately Infinite Universe [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Yang Yang
  • Death of Samantha
  • I Want My Love to Rest Tonight
  • What Did I Do!
  • Have You Seen a Horizon Lately
  • Approximately Infinite Universe
  • Peter the Dealer
  • Song for John
  • Catman (The Rosies Are Coming)
  • What a Bastard the World Is
  • Waiting for the Sunrise
  • I Felt Like Smashing My Face in a Clear Glass Window
  • Winter Song
  • Kite Song
  • What a Mess
  • Shiranakatta (I Didn't Know)
  • Air Talk
  • I Have a Woman Inside My Soul
  • Move on Fast
  • Now or Never
  • Is Winter Here to Stay?
  • Looking Over from My Hotel Window
  • Dogtown
  • She Gets on Her Knees
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.