April Uprising [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Revolution
  • One Way Road
  • Come On Now
  • I'd Do Anything
  • Ragged Mile
  • Johnny's Gone
  • Close To You
  • Don't Want To See Your Face
  • Take Me
  • Fool For You
  • To Look Like You
  • Steal It
  • Mystery Man
  • Gonna Be a Long Time
  • A Star is Born
  • Gone
  • Only You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.