Are You Down for the Cause? [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Hip Hop 101 Freestyle
  • Comin' to Get Ya
  • Follow My Lead
  • My Love
  • Don't You Hate It
  • Hater (Skit)
  • On My Grind
  • The Same Thing
  • Woojiggies (Fake Friends)
  • Serious
  • Dear Ma
  • Why Is Blood Is Thicker Than Water?
  • News Bulletin
  • Bout to Blow
  • Oral Presentation
  • Hit It Skit
  • Hit It
  • I'm Here to Tell You
  • Are You Down for the Cause?
  • Outro
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.