Aretha [1961] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Won't Be Long
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Love Is the Only Thing
  • Sweet Lover
  • All Night Long
  • Who Needs You?
  • Right Now
  • Are You Sure?
  • Maybe I'm a Fool
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • (Blue) By Myself
  • Today I Sing the Blues
  • Rock-A-Bye Your Baby with a Dixie Melody
  • It's So Heartbreakin'
  • Just for You
  • Operation Heartbreak
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.