Aretha [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come to Me
  • Can't Turn You Loose
  • United Together
  • Take Me With You
  • Whatever It Is
  • What a Fool Believes
  • Together Again
  • Love Me Forever
  • School Days
  • What a Fool Believes [12" Extended Version] [Bonus Track]
  • Can't Turn You Loose [12" Extended Version] [Bonus Track]
  • United Together [Single Version] [Bonus Track]
  • What a Fool Believes [Single Version] [Bonus Track]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.