Aretha's Gold [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Aretha Franklin
  • SKU: 25065225
  • Release Date: 06/23/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Aretha's Gold [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Aretha's Gold [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $32.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Never Loved a Man (the Way I Love You)
  • Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
  • Respect
  • Dr. Feelgood
  • Baby I Love You
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
  • Chain of Fools
  • Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
  • Ain't No Way
  • Think
  • You Send Me
  • The House That Jack Built
  • I Say a Little Prayer
  • See Saw

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    The Queen of Soul at her best!!!

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This album showcases Aretha's best work throughout the 1960's. This is a great album to buy if you'd like to get to know Aretha's music. Afterwards, you will most certainly be left wanting more. Luckily there are more Aretha Franklin LP's to buy!!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.