Aretha's Greatest Hits [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Aretha's Greatest Hits [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Aretha's Greatest Hits [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Spanish Harlem
  • Chain of Fools
  • Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  • I Say a Little Prayer
  • Dr. Feelgood (Love Is Serious Business)
  • Let It Be
  • Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Respect
  • Baby I Love You
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  • You're All I Need to Get By
  • Call Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.