Armada Trance, Vol. 12 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hot as Hades [Francis Preve mix]
  • The Heart Speaks
  • Mjuzik [Orion mix]
  • Valley of Dreams
  • Spring Break
  • Reflection
  • Painting Pyramids [Nhato mix]
  • Spirits Pulse
  • The Light in Your Eyes Went Out [club mix]
  • Disarm Yourself [Dash Berlin 4am mix]
  • Tonight [Tom Fall mix]
  • Samona Bay [Dulac & Dubois mix]
  • Status Excessu D [ASOT 500 theme]
  • Arlanda
  • Adelaide
  • Bring Back the Sun [original club mix]
  • Ong Namo [Neptune Project in search of the Mayans mix]
  • Dear Daisy
  • AK47
  • Charlie the Fisher
  • Moonlight Sonata
  • Caress 2 Impress
  • Jessica’s Sanctuary
  • Yasai [Alan Nimmo mix]
  • So Caught Up
  • Wanaka
  • Not the Same [Carlo Resoort mix]
  • Shamisan
  • This Night [Dash Berlin mix]
  • Eclipse
  • Back Then
  • Invincible
  • Back to Berlin
  • Era
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.