Main Content

AROMA - Hot Froth X-Press Milk Frother - Black/Stainless Steel

Make your favorite coffeehouse-style beverages at home with this AROMA X-Press frother. It has three different heat settings that let you indulge in your personal preference, and the cappuccino and latte attachments produce different textures of froth. This AROMA X-Press frother operates with the press of a button to dispense the exact amount needed.
$39.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together
    Subtotal:

    Overview

    What's Included


    • Aroma Hot Froth X-Press Milk Frother
    • Owner's manual

    Ratings & Reviews


    Overall Customer Rating:
    62% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (8 out of 13)

    Features


    Thick, velvety froth at the press of a button

    Cappuccino attacment creates a thick froth perfect for a variety of drinks.

    High heat, medium heat and no heat settings

    Your milk will be of just the needed temperature.

    Beautiful stainless steel finish

    Non-stick interior for easier cleaning.


    Customer rating

    Rating 3.4 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews

    62%
    would recommend to a friend

    Pros

    Cons

    Looks like there aren't enough negative mentions yet.

    • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

      Buy something else

      Posted
      ConsumerX
      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      This product is not built to last. Nice idea, poor execution. I owned a milk frother that worked for years and bought this as a replacement. The first one quit working after a few months. The second one didn't work out of the box. Took the second one back to the Best Buy store and went back to the drawing board.

      No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      A little small but does the job

      Posted
      ConsumerAnonymous
      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      Bought this after my old frother magically stopped working. The old one had a base with an electric cord whereas this one is just a single corded apparatus, which makes washing a little tricky. Aside from being a little smaller than what I wanted, I've been using it almost daily for the past few weeks and am pretty pleased with it.

      I would recommend this to a friend

      • Brand response

        Aroma Housewares

        Sorry to hear that! But we are glad you found our brand and are pleased with it! If you need any assistance, you can email me at kcovert@aromaco.com AromaMarketing

    • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

      Didn't last

      Posted
      terryann1966
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Madear a wonderful thick froth a couple of times, it rarely makes the froth that thick anymore and I have only had this three month's and now the on button is not working-I have to push the button 10 to 15 times before it starts working. I looked into the warranty but I have to send $15 with the unit, ridiculous

      No, I would not recommend this to a friend

      • Brand response

        Aroma Housewares

        Hi terryann1966, we are sorry that your frother is no longer working. If the unit is still under the 1 year warranty, please contact Aroma Customer Service at 1-800-276-6286 x 1 to troubleshoot the product and to review the warranty options that are available for the product. AromaMarketing

    • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

      Didn't work well

      Posted
      ClassicGamer
      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      So basically this bad boy is not nearly as nice as some of the other options out there. For 1 it didn't work right and 2 it overflowed when I followed the directions. I returned this one and ended up getting one from William Sonoma. It cost me more but it's also amazing every time I use it.

      No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      Nice device

      Posted
      Kirt
      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Before buying this unit I used a hand frother. Very messy and difficult to clean. This frother heats the milk and frothes it in about 2 minutes. Cleaning this is a snap. It takes the milk to about 140 degrees. I only wish it took it to 170 degrees!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Nice Milk Frother

      Posted
      Palmar23
      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      Make your favorite coffeehouse-style beverages at home with this AROMA X-Press frother. It has three different heat settings that let you indulge in your personal preference, and the cappuccino

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      A little small

      Posted
      ConsumerAnonymous
      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      This is easier to clean the my prior milk frother, but it doesn't get the note very warm. Also, the base doesn't come off so when you wash it you have to maneuver around the cord.

      I would recommend this to a friend

      • Brand response

        Aroma Housewares

        I'm sorry that this didn't completely meet your needs. If there is anything we can do to fix that, let me know at kcovert@aromaco.com AromaMarketing

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Works great

      Posted
      robessex
      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Does what is should, heats and produces great foamy milk. Do not use too much milk or you could have an overflow problem.

      I would recommend this to a friend



    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.