Art for Art's Sake [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Portrait in Blue
  • I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None of My Jelly Roll
  • Livery Stable Blues
  • Train Leaving on Track #10
  • The Mooche
  • Doin' the New Low Down
  • Moon of Manakoora
  • Ross Tavern Shuffle
  • Blues, No. 2
  • South Side Shuffle
  • Blues 'N Booze
  • Washboard Blues
  • Riverside Blues
  • Someone to Watch over Me
  • Tiger Rag

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.