As I Am [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

As I Am [CD] - Larger Front
  • As I Am [CD]
  • $5.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • As I Am (Intro)
  • Go Ahead
  • Superwoman
  • No One
  • Like You'll Never See Me Again (Main)
  • Lesson Learned
  • Wreckless Love
  • The Thing About Love
  • Teenage Love Affair
  • I Need You
  • Where Do We Go From Here
  • Prelude To a Kiss
  • Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)
  • Sure Looks Good To Me

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.