As I Am [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

As I Am [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
As I Am [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • As I Am [Intro]
  • Go Ahead
  • Superwoman
  • No One [Main]
  • Like You'll Never See Me Again
  • Lesson Learned
  • Wreckless Love
  • The Thing About Love
  • Teenage Love Affair
  • I Need You
  • Where Do We Go from Here
  • Prelude to a Kiss
  • Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)
  • Sure Looks Good to Me

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.