As One: Chapter 4 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Astral Avatar
  • Warrior
  • Pain Crawles in the Night
  • Fin Out
  • No One Will Save You
  • Meaning of Light
  • Illuminated (Opus One)
  • Meaning of Light (Reprise)
  • Athena
  • Don't Tell No Lies
  • Power Strikes the Earth
  • Gooddess of Love and Pain
  • As One (Finale)
  • Live Sequences from Wacken Open Air 2003 + Studio Shots
  • Interactive Part: Screensavers/Wallpapers
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.