As Recorded at Madison Square Garden [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme from 2001:A Space Odyssey)
  • That’s All Right
  • Proud Mary
  • Never Been To Spain
  • You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
  • You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’
  • Polk Salad Annie
  • Love Me
  • All Shook Up
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Medley: (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel
  • Love Me Tender
  • The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
  • Introductions by Elvis
  • Hound Dog
  • Suspicious Minds
  • For The Good Times
  • An American Trilogy
  • Funny How Time Slips Away
  • I Can’t Stop Loving You
  • Can’t Help Falling In Love
  • End Theme (Orchestra)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.