Astrud for Lovers [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Only Trust Your Heart
  • Once I Loved
  • Tu Mi Delirio
  • World Stop Turning
  • Manha de Carnival
  • Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Look to the Rainbow
  • It Might as Well Be Spring
  • Lonely Afternoon
  • Love Is Stronger Far Than We
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.