At Carnegie Hall [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Black Swan [From The Medium]
  • Theme [From Samson and Delilah]
  • If You Knew
  • Theme from Sayonara
  • The Twelfth of Never
  • Will I Find My Love Today
  • The Other Woman/Cotton-Eyed Joe
  • Silver City Bound
  • When I Was a Young Girl
  • Eretz Zavat Chalav U'Dash
  • Lass of the Low Country
  • The Young Knight
  • Vaynikehu
  • Mighty Like a Rose
  • Hush Little Baby
  • Blackbird
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.