At Home with Screamin' Jay Hawkins [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Orange Colored Sky
  • Hong Kong
  • Temptation
  • I Love Paris
  • I Put a Spell on You
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Yellow Coat
  • Ol' Man River
  • If You Are But a Dream
  • Give Me My Boots and Saddle
  • Deep Purple
  • You Made Me Love You

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.