Atomic Platters: Cold War Music from the Golden Age of Homeland Security [CD]




Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What Is Communism?
  • Duck and Cover
  • Our Cities Must Fight
  • Warning Red
  • Bombproof
  • Target You
  • Information Program Within Public Shelters
  • Occupying a Public Shelter
  • Town of the Times
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.