Aurora Rising [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Riding the Waves
  • Something Greater
  • Aurora Rising
  • Aurora Dancing
  • Drums of Aquafereion
  • Aurora Standing
  • Knights of Aquareion
  • How May I Serve?
  • Walking in the Clouds
  • Home Again
  • My Absolute Truth
  • Call to Aurora III [Trumpet Fanfare]
  • Song of A'quA-elle
  • Jumping Timelines
  • Orbing [Instrumental]
  • God Dances and Sings
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.