Australian Idol: The Final 12 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rise Up
  • Dirty Girl
  • Dance With You
  • What a Wonderful World
  • Burn for You
  • Ladies
  • One Thing Leads to Another
  • Wide Awake and Dreaming
  • Starting All Over Again
  • Always and Forever
  • Closer
  • The Show Must Go On
  • You Believe in Me
  • Movin' On

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.