Authentic [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bath Salt
  • Not Leaving You Tonight
  • New Love
  • We Came to Party
  • Give Me Love
  • Something About You (Love the World)
  • Bartender Please
  • Whaddup
  • Between the Sheetz
  • Closer
  • Live for You
  • We're the Greatest

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.