Authorized Greatest Hits [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Authorized Greatest Hits [CD] - Larger Front
Authorized Greatest Hits [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Want You to Want Me [Live at Budokan]
  • Ain't That a Shame [Live at Budokan]
  • Southern Girls [Single Version]
  • Surrender
  • Stop This Game
  • Dream Police
  • If You Want My Love [Alternate Version] [Extra Bridge Version]
  • Tonight It's You
  • Everything Works If You Let It [Full Length Version] [Alternate Version]
  • Mandocello
  • I Can't Take It [Live Version]
  • She's Tight
  • That 70's Song [Based on "In the Street"]
  • Walk Away
  • Can't Stop Falling Into Love
  • The Flame [Live Version]

Overall Customer Rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 3 reviews

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.