Automata [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Election Year
  • Anthem
  • 25 Tons
  • Turns Out
  • No Warning
  • Operation Broadsword
  • Automata
  • Rica the Bea
  • Song of Yes
  • No Kill Man
  • A Fountain of Lead
  • One Shot Left
  • Stop Truth
  • White Mice
  • Room 101

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.