Automatic Mama [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Hear Me Talkin'
  • True Blue Papa
  • Keep Him Satisfied
  • Slowdown Sweet Mama
  • Streamlined Gal
  • Tell Me Mama
  • I'm a Do-Right Daddy
  • Take Your Time Mama
  • Long Gone Doggie, (I'm A)
  • Gonna Turn You Loose
  • You're a Lovin' Woman
  • Little Bitty Blues
  • Don't Dog Me Around
  • True Detective
  • Automatic Mama
  • Lowdown Lonesome Blues
  • Booger Blues
  • Just a Blue-Eyed Blonde
  • Double up and Catch Up
  • What Makes You Hesitate
  • Sweethearts or Friends
  • How Come You Do Me Like You Do
  • New Do-Right Daddy
  • I'm Gettin' Mighty Tired
  • A True Man's Hard to Find
  • I'm Checkin' You Out
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.