Awaken the Guardian [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Sorceress
  • Valley of the Dolls
  • Fata Morgana
  • Guardian
  • Prelude to Ruin
  • Giant's Lore (Heart of Winter)
  • Time Long Past
  • Exodus
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.