Awakening: Live in Concert [Video] [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Opening
  • Your Love
  • Je t'aime
  • Made to Dream
  • O mio babbino caro
  • Say Something
  • Ave Maria
  • The Rains of Castamere
  • Vocalise
  • Open Fields of Grace
  • With or Without You
  • Dormi Jesu
  • Memories
  • Take Me There
  • My Immortal
  • Longwood Gardens
  • Think of Me

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.