Away in a Manger [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Do You Hear the Mother
  • Good Christian Friends, Rejoice
  • Silent Night
  • Of the Father's Love Begotten
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • Lo, How a Rose E're Blooming
  • Away in a Manger
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • I Am So Glad Each Christmas Eve
  • In the Bleak Midwinter
  • Silent Night (Reprise)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.