Main Content

Awkward Phase [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Eternal Boy
Release Date:08/18/2017
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Awkward Phase [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Awkward Phase [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Clean Slate
    • Growing Pains
    • Freak Show
    • So Pathetic
    • Hung Up on Hope
    • Eighteen
    • Harder to Stay
    • Awkward Phase
    • My Normal
    • We Still Have Our Stories
    • 7 Years Bad Luck
    • Demons

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.