B.B. King & Kings of the Electric Blues [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Miss Martha King
  • When Your Baby Packs Up and Goes
  • Three O'Clock Blues
  • Shake It Up and Go
  • My Own Fault, Darlin'
  • You Know I Love You
  • Boogie Woogie Woman
  • Woke Up This Morning
  • Please Love Me
  • Bye Bye! Baby
  • Please Hurry Home
  • Whole Lotta Love
  • When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer
  • Everyday I Have the Blues
  • You Upset Me Baby
  • Jump With You Baby
  • What Can I Do?
  • Ten Long Years
  • Crying Won't Help You
  • Did You Ever Love a Woman
  • Smokestack Lightnin'
  • Boogie Chillen
  • My Babe
  • Honest I Do
  • I'm a King Bee
  • Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Mean Old Frisco
  • Try To Quit You Baby
  • Cotton Crop Blues
  • Hoodoo Man
  • That's All Right
  • Dust My Broom
  • A Mother's Love
  • Space Guitar
  • Nine Below Zero
  • Need My Baby
  • I Ain't Got You
  • Reconsider Baby
  • I Can't Quit You Baby
  • If Lovin'is Believing
  • You Know Yeah!
  • Five Long Years
  • I Don't Know
  • W-O-M-A-N
  • Just Can't Say
  • The Things That I Used to Do
  • Straighten Up Baby
  • Dimples
  • Black Gal Blues
  • Red Hot
  • I Got Love If You Want It
  • Don't Start Me To Talkin'
  • The Sun is Shining
  • Tomorrow Night
  • Sad Hours
  • Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
  • Sit and Cry (The Blues)
  • I'm Ready
  • Ludella
  • Evil
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.