Baby Come to Me: The Best of Regina Belle [CD]

  • Artist: Regina Belle
  • SKU: 18643327
  • Release Date: 11/11/1997
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
  • Baby Come to Me
  • Quiet Time
  • So Many Tears
  • What Goes Around Comes Around
  • How Could You Do It to Me
  • Love T.K.O.
  • Show Me the Way
  • Someday We'll All Be Free/Save the Children; Someday We'll All Be Free\Save the Children
  • All I Want Is Forever
  • This Is Love
  • If I Could
  • Make It Like It Was
  • A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Love Baby Come to Me

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    I bought this for Baby come to Me to use in my wedding. a very nice cd!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.