Baby Goes Country [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere
  • As Good As I Once Was
  • Guitars, Cadillacs
  • Hillbilly Deluxe
  • Summertime
  • You’ll Think Of Me
  • Breathe
  • My Little Girl
  • It Just Comes Natural
  • I Walk The Line
  • Forever And For Always (made
  • Friends In Low Places
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.