Baby, It's Me [Lavender Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gettin' Ready for Love
  • You Got It
  • Baby It's Me
  • Too Shy to Say
  • Your Love Is So Good for Me
  • Top of the World
  • All Night Lover
  • Confide in Me
  • The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
  • Come in from the Rain

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.