Baby, Scratch My Back [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shake Your Hips
  • Midnight Blues
  • Harpo's Blues
  • Buzzin'
  • My Little Queen Bee
  • I Love the Life (I'm Livin')
  • Baby, Scratch My Back
  • I'm Gonna Miss You (Like the Devil)
  • Rainin' in My Heart
  • Wonderin' Blues
  • We're Two of a Kind
  • I Need Money
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.