BABYMETAL [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

  • Artist: Babymetal
  • SKU: 25515524
  • Release Date: 02/26/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

BABYMETAL [Bonus Tracks] [CD] - Larger Front
BABYMETAL [Bonus Tracks] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $24.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Babymetal Death
  • Megitsune
  • Gimme Chocolate!!
  • Iine!
  • Akatsuki
  • Doki Doki Morning
  • Onedari Daisakusen
  • Song 4
  • Uki Uki Midnight
  • Catch Me If You Can
  • Akumu No Rinbukyoku
  • Head Bangya!!
  • Ijime Dame Zettai

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Super CD

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase

    This band is great. The music is strong and the girls are outstanding singers, especially Su. This new metal is a great combo of Japanese rock and heavy metal. Even if you do not know Japanese the music and singing is so powerful you still love it.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.