Back from Samoa [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gas Chamber
  • The Todd Killings
  • Lights Out
  • My Old Man’s a Fatso
  • Time Has Come Today
  • They Saved Hitler’s Cock
  • Homo-Sexual
  • Steak Knife
  • Haizman’s Brain is Calling
  • Tuna Taco
  • Coffin Case
  • You Stupid Jerk
  • Ballad of Jerry Curlan
  • Not of This Earth
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.