Back to the Blues [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Back to the Blues [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Back to the Blues [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $39.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Blues Ain't Nothin' But a Woman Cryin' for Her Man
  • Romance in the Dark
  • You've Been a Good Old Wagon
  • Let Me Be the First to Know
  • How Long, How Long Blues
  • Don't Come Running Back to Me
  • It's a Mean Old Man's World
  • Key to the Highway
  • If I Never Get to Heaven
  • Duck Before You Drown
  • No Hard Feelings
  • Nobody Knows the Way I Feel This Morning

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.