Back to the Roots: Accepted! [Live] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Back to the Roots: Accepted! [Live] [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Back to the Roots: Accepted! [Live] [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $24.99
Offer disclaimer



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Starlight
  • Living for Tonite
  • Flash Rockin' Man
  • London Leatherboys
  • Midnight Mover
  • Breaker
  • Head Over Heels
  • Neon Nights
  • Princess of the Dawn
  • Winter Dreams
  • Restless and Wild
  • Son of a Bitch
  • Up to the Limit
  • Wrong Is Right
  • Minight Higway
  • Screaming for a Love-Bite
  • Monsterman
  • T.V. War
  • Losers and Winners
  • Metal Heart
  • I'm a Rebel
  • Fast as a Shark
  • Balls to the Walls
  • Burning
  • I Give As Godd As I Get (Outro)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.