Backtracks [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Backtracks [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Backtracks [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $27.99
Offer disclaimer



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Big Gun
  • Hard as a Rock
  • Hail Caesar
  • Cover You in Oil
  • Stiff Upper Lip
  • Satellite Blues
  • Safe in New York City
  • Rock N Roll Train
  • Anything Goes
  • Jailbreak
  • It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
  • Highway to Hell
  • You Shook Me All Night Long
  • Guns for Hire
  • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  • Highway to Hell
  • The Making of Hard as a Rock
  • The Making of Rock N Roll Train
  • Menu Audio [Live at the Circus Krone]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.