Backtracks [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Backtracks [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
  • Backtracks [CD & DVD]
  • $33.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Big Gun [Video]
  • Hard As a Rock [Video]
  • Hail Caesar [Video]
  • Cover You In Oil [Video]
  • Stiff Upper Lip [Video]
  • Satellite Blues [Video]
  • Safe In New York City [Video]
  • Rock N Roll Train [Video]
  • Anything Goes [Video]
  • Jailbreak [Video]
  • It's a Long Way To the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) [Video]
  • Highway To Hell [Video]
  • You Shook Me All Night Long [Video]
  • Guns For Hire [Video]
  • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap [Video]
  • Highway To Hell [Video]
  • [Bonus Features]
  • The Making of Rock N Roll Train

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.