Backwards in Time [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Backwards in Time
  • Dancin With the Devil
  • Opus #1
  • Running Free
  • Trapped in Hell
  • Opus 2
  • Before Its Too Late
  • Into the Light
  • End of the Line
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.