Backwards [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Backwards
  • Amber Rain
  • Fire of the Green Dragon
  • Be Careful What You Wish For
  • Nature is a Language
  • Heaven's Blade
  • CopaCaballa
  • Paint Me As a Dead Soul
  • AYOR (It's In My Blood)
  • A Cold Cell
  • Fire of the Mind

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.