Main Content

Bad Magic [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:08/28/2015
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Victory or Die
    • Thunder & Lightning
    • Fire Storm Hotel
    • Shoot Out All of Your Lights
    • The Devil
    • Electricity
    • Evil Eye
    • Teach Them How to Bleed
    • Till the End
    • Tell Me Who to Kill
    • Choking on Your Screams
    • When the Sky Comes Looking for You
    • Sympathy for the Devil

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.