Bad Penny Blues: 1955-1956 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fish Seller
  • Glory of Love
  • Ptq Rag
  • Heat Wave
  • C'est Filon
  • Ce Mossieu Qui Parle
  • One Sweet Letter From You
  • Beale Street Blues
  • Dallas Blues
  • Blues Excursion
  • Shim Me Sha Wabble
  • Sweet Muscatel
  • Lady In Red
  • Dinah Lou
  • O Sole Mio
  • Avalon
  • Squeeze Me
  • Lightly and Politely
  • It's a Thing
  • Slippery Horn
  • Handful of Keys
  • She's Crying For Me
  • Lady In Red
  • Pagin' Mr Fagin
  • Skeleton In the Cupboard
  • Close Your Eyes
  • Waiting For Picard
  • Sugar Rose
  • Bad Penny Blues
  • Love Love Love
  • Echoing the Blues
  • Looking For Turner
  • Doing the Rounds
  • Glad Rag Doll
  • Just One of Those Blues
  • Why Was I Born
  • Christopher Columbus
  • That's My Home
  • Swing Out
  • It's Mardis Gras
  • Sweet and Sour

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.