Bakersfield [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Bakersfield [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Bakersfield [LP] - VINYL
  • $7.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Foolin' Around
  • Branded Man
  • Together Again
  • The Bottle Let Me Down
  • He Don't Deserve You Anymore
  • I Can't Be Myself
  • Nobody's Fool But Yours
  • Holding Things Together
  • But I Do
  • The Fightin' Side of Me

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.