Barclay James Harvest and Other Short Stories [UK Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Medicine Man
  • Someone There You Know
  • Harrys Song
  • Ursula (The Swansea Song)
  • Little Lapwing
  • Song With No Meaning
  • Blue Johns Blues
  • The Poet
  • After the Day
  • Brave New World (Demo) (Bonus Track)
  • She Said (Bonus Track)
  • Galadriel (Bonus Track)
  • Ursula (The Swansea Song) (Bonus Track)
  • Someone There You Know (Bonus Track)
  • Medicine Man (Bonus Track)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.